Its christmas

12345401_1209059222455550_5862942895158128013_n

Hello, today I received these delicious chocolates from As Leis de Lima and made my Christmas.
Because I no longer ate these precious pearls at 14years, because whenever I go on vacation, as in the summer and never encounter this for sale and loved. There are good people on this journey and  D.Paula want to send me, it could not be living so many years without eating these relics. I kept going and I delight on Christmas night, thanks again and unintentionally from nothing made Cristmas as not expected, are these little things that fill my heart. Thank from my Heart once again and wish Merry Christmas to you and her family, which in 2016 is full of love and happiness and great health.

Leave a Reply

