Chicken with Shrimp and Clams

13669006_1369589196402551_8827549466018847962_n

Hello, today I bring you a recipe Blog Cozinha pra 3 for another challenge.I like her blog.For me participating in any challenge of her page and an honor and wanted to thank the opportunity that it’s all your readers and blog friends. I chose this recipe because I love clams and found perfect combination, not regretted it because we love this dish.

Ingredients:

4 chicken breasts (I used 1 chicken boneless and skinless)
250g shrimp kernel (1kg used tiger shrimp shelled and cleaned)
1 kg of clams
1 tsp olive oil
1 tsp paprika
1 tsp salt
2dl white wine
2 cups water
1 teaspoon chillie
1 lemon
1 parsley fresh
2 tablespoons tomato paste
1 bay leaf

Place the clams in water with a little salt to open and dropping out of sand it has.
Cut the chicken into cubes, season with salt and paprika.
Heat the olive oil in a deep pan and add the chicken, bay leaf, let the chicken seal.
When you start getting dry add the white wine and water, tomato pulp, spicy, half the chopped parsley. Cook, when the browned chicken and the sauce is reduced, add the clams and shrimp, cook another 5/7 minutes.
Rectify the seasoning.
If necessary add a little white wine.
13680670_1369586513069486_3216433166120287666_n
Serve with rice, in my case I served with fries the slices with wedges of lemon to squeeze on the table and the rest of the parsley over fresh and to give that flavor in seafood.
I loved it and I hope you enjoy.

 

I hope you like it, do not forget caring and sharing !!!

Visit the facebook page Where is the wisk

 

Leave a Reply

